+49 (0) 2103 97 877 10 info@achtesystem.de

unsere crew

 

 

Geschäftleitung

Christoph Nauen

Geschäftsführer

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: info@achtesystem.de

Omare Aanouz

Geschäftsbereichsleiter

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 33
MAIL: aanouz@achtesystem.de

Rafael Kaletta

Produktionsleiter

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 19
MAIL: kaletta@achtesystem.de

Sekretariat

Jessica Fischer

Sekretariat/Einkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: einkauf@achtesystem.de 

Vertrieb

Michael Lötzgen

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 21
MAIL: loetzgen@achtesystem.de

Jeera Moonkha

Vertrieb

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 36
MAIL: moonkha@achtesystem.de 

Uwe Müller

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 26
MAIL: mueller@achtesystem.de

Klaus Ross

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 17
MAIL: ross@achtesystem.de

Markus Trampenau

Verkauf/Arbeitsvorbereitung

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 38
MAIL: trampenau@achtesystem.de

Jörg Heiken

Marketing/Grafik/Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 41
MAIL: heiken@achtesystem.de

Rita Deutsch-Künstler

Druck/Grafik/Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 39
MAIL: deutsch-kuenstler@achtesystem.de

Verwaltung

Yvonne Münks

Controlling

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: muenks@achtesystem.de

Ivonne Canakas

Personalwesen

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 11
MAIL: canakas@achtesystem.de

Stephanie Seidensticker

Buchhaltung

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: seidensticker@achtesystem.de

Sarah Ricciardi

Buchhaltung

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 24
MAIL: ricciardi@achtesystem.de

Geschäftleitung

Christoph Nauen

Geschäftsführer

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: info@achtesystem.de

Omare Aanouz

Geschäftsbereichsleiter

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 33
MAIL: aanouz@achtesystem.de

Rafael Kaletta

Produktionsleitung

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 19
MAIL: kaletta@achtesystem.de

Sekretariat

Jessica Fischer

Sekretariat/Einkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: einkauf@achtesystem.de 

Vertrieb

Michael Lötzgen

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 21
MAIL: loetzgen@achtesystem.de

Klaus Ross

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 17
MAIL: ross@achtesystem.de

Markus Trampenau

Verkauf/Arbeitsvorbereitung

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 38
MAIL: trampenau@achtesystem.de

Jeera Moonkha

Vertrieb

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 36
MAIL: moonkha@achtesystem.de 

Vertrieb

Uwe Müller

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 26
MAIL: mueller@achtesystem.de

Rita Deutsch-Künstler

Druck/Grafik/Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 30
MAIL: deutsch-kuenstler@achtesystem.de

Jörg Heiken

Marketing/Grafik/Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 22
MAIL: heiken@achtesystem.de

Verwaltung

Ivonne Canakas

Personalwesen

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 11
MAIL: canakas@achtesystem.de

Stephanie Seidensticker

Buchhaltung

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: seidensticker@achtesystem.de

Verwaltung

Yvonne Münks

Controlling

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: muenks@achtesystem.de

Sarah Ricciardi

Buchhaltung

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 24
MAIL: ricciardi@achtesystem.de

Stay Connected!

Immer "UP TO DATE" ...die aktuellsten Informationen und  die neuesten Produkte
Anmelden
close-link