+49 (0) 2103 97 877 10 info@achtesystem.de

unsere crew

 

 

Geschäftleitung

Christoph Nauen

Geschäftsführer

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: info@achtesystem.de

Omare Aanouz

Geschäftsbereichsleiter

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 33
MAIL: aanouz@achtesystem.de

Nenad Mitrovic

Produktionsleiter

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 19
MAIL: mitrovic@achtesystem.de

Sekretariat

Jeera Moonkha

Sekretariat/Einkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: moonkha@achtesystem.de 

Vertrieb

Alexandra Busch

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: busch@achtesystem.de

Ira Bechberger

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 xx
MAIL: bechberger@achtesystem.de

Michael Lötzgen

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 21
MAIL: loetzgen@achtesystem.de

Uwe Müller

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 26
MAIL: mueller@achtesystem.de

Stephan Kern

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 22
MAIL: kern@achtesystem.de

Klaus Ross

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 17
MAIL: ross@achtesystem.de

Markus Trampenau

Verkauf/Arbeitsvorbereitung

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 38
MAIL: trampenau@achtesystem.de

Helga Appler

Telefonmarketing

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 34
MAIL: appler@achtesystem.de

Jörg Heiken

Marketing/Grafik/Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 41
MAIL: heiken@achtesystem.de

Rita Deutsch-Künstler

Druck/Grafik/Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 39
MAIL: deutsch-kuenstler@achtesystem.de

Verwaltung

Yvonne Münks

Controlling

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: muenks@achtesystem.de

Ivonne Canakas

Personalwesen

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 11
MAIL: canakas@achtesystem.de

Sabrina Hirt

Buchhaltung

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: hirt@achtesystem.de

Sarah Ricciardi

Buchhaltung

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 24
MAIL: ricciardi@achtesystem.de

Geschäftleitung

Christoph Nauen

Geschäftsführer

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: info@achtesystem.de

Omare Aanouz

Geschäftsbereichsleiter

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 33
MAIL: aanouz@achtesystem.de

Nenad Mitrovic

Produktionsleiter

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 19
MAIL: mitrovic@achtesystem.de

Sekretariat

Jeera Moonkha

Sekretariat/Einkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: moonkha@achtesystem.de 

Vertrieb

Alexandra Busch

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 39
MAIL: busch@achtesystem.de

Michael Lötzgen

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 21
MAIL: loetzgen@achtesystem.de

Klaus Ross

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 17
MAIL: ross@achtesystem.de

Markus Trampenau

Verkauf/Arbeitsvorbereitung

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 38
MAIL: trampenau@achtesystem.de

Jörg Heiken

Marketing/Grafik/Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 36
MAIL: heiken@achtesystem.de

Vertrieb

Stephan Kern

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 22
MAIL: kern@achtesystem.de

Uwe Müller

Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 26
MAIL: mueller@achtesystem.de

Helga Appler

Telefonmarketing

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 34
MAIL: appler@achtesystem.de

Rita Deutsch-Künstler

Druck/Grafik/Verkauf

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 30
MAIL: deutsch-kuenstler@achtesystem.de

Verwaltung

Ivonne Canakas

Personalwesen

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 11
MAIL: canakas@achtesystem.de

Sabrina Hirt

Buchhaltung

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: hirt@achtesystem.de

Verwaltung

Yvonne Münks

Controlling

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 10
MAIL: muenks@achtesystem.de

Sarah Ricciardi

Buchhaltung

FON: +49 (0)2103 97 877 24
MAIL: ricciardi@achtesystem.de